IND W vs ENG W T20 Series: Date, Time, Venue, Full squads, Live Scores, Live Streaming & Live Updates

IND W vs ENG W T20I Series

IND W vs ENG W T20 Series: Women in Blue will come into a face-off with England women in the three-match T20I series starting from 9th July at Northampton England.

After sealing a thrilling series win over India Women in the ODI series by a 2-1 score, the England women would look forward to continuing their scintillating winning form in the T20I series starting from today at Northampton. Over the years, England Women have dominated Indian Women in the shortest format of the game, winning 15 of their 19 T20I meetings so far. They will try their best to exert pressure on India Women & continue their dominating status in the T20I cricket.

On the other hand, the India Women after suffering an unassailable defeat in the ODI series will try to bounce back in the T20I series. The Women in Blue will put in all their efforts to gain back their winning momentum & emerge victorious in the crucial T20I series.  Though India women lost the ODI series they managed to pull a win in the third match of the series. The India Women will take the confidence of their previous win & will try to change their fortunes by winning the T20I series.

All the eyes will be on Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, and Deepti Sharma as they performed well in their previous outing. Also, the trio will look to impress ahead of their appearance in the inaugural edition of The Hundred. With two strong teams of the Women’s Cricket coming into a face-off you can surely expect a thunderous clash on the grounds of Northampton.

Date of IND W vs ENG W 1st T20 fixture

IND W vs ENG W 1st T20I to be played on July 9, 2021.

Time of IND W vs ENG W 1st T20 match

The first match between India Women & England Women will start at 11:00 PM IST

Venue of IND W vs ENG W 1st T20 fixture

IND W vs ENG W 1st T20 will be played at Northampton in England

TV channels to Live Telecast IND W vs ENG W T20 Series

The three T20Is will be live telecasted on Sony Network- Sony Ten 1 and Sony Ten 1 HD.

Live Streaming, Live Cricket Scores & Live Updates of IND W vs ENG W T20 Series

Fans can catch the IND W vs ENG W LIVE Streaming on SonyLIV. For IND W vs ENG W live scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard you can visit Cricbuzz

IND W vs ENG W T20 Series Full Schedule:

1st T20I – July 9, 11:00 PM IST, Northampton

2nd T20I – July 11, 7:00 PM IST, Hove

3rd T20I – July 14, 11:00 PM IST, Chelmsford 

IND W vs ENG W T20 Series: Squads

India’s squad:
Mithali RajCPT, Taniya BhatiaWKT, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana, Shikha Pandey, Priya Punia, Sneh Rana, Punam Raut, Arundhati Reddy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Indrani Roy, Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Shafali Verma, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav

England Squad
Heather KnightCPT, Emily Arlott, Tammy Beaumont, Katherine Brunt, Kate Cross, Freya Davies, Sophia Dunkley, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Tash Farrant, Sarah Glenn, Amy Jones, Natalie Sciver, Anya Shrubsole, Mady Villiers, Fran Wilson, Lauren Winfield-Hill

Catch up with the latest cricket news, live scores, live updates only at Cricketflicker, your one-stop solution for all the trending news of the cricket world!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here