ZIM vs BAN, 1st ODI: Date, Venue, Full Squads, Full Schedule, Live Scores, Live Streaming & Live Updates

ZIM vs Ban 1st ODI

Zimbabwe is all set to come into a face-off with Bangladesh in the first ODI of the three-match ODI series starting on 16th July 2021 at the Harare Sports Club in Harare. There are chances of visitors winning the contest & taking a 1-0 lead in the ODI series.

Bangladesh produced a spell-bounding performance to dominate Zimbabwe in the one-off test match. Bangladesh won the one-off test by mammoth 220 runs. However, in terms of ODI format both the teams don’t have an ideal outing as both failed to secure victory in their last ODI series. Zimbabwe last played ODI series against Pakistan in November 2020 which Zimbabwe lost by a 1-2 score. Bangladesh, on the other hand, locked horns with New Zealand in a three-match ODI series held in March. Here also New Zealand dominated the series by registering a series whitewash against Bangladesh.

Both Zimbabwe & Bangladesh will enter the ODI series with a view of emerging victorious & thereby leading the tour. You can expect a cracking contest between Zimbabwe & Pakistan today on the grounds of Harare Sports Club.

Date of ZIM vs BAN 1st ODI Match

The ZIM vs BAN, 1st ODI will be played on 16th July at 1.00 pm IST.

Venue of ZIM vs BAN 1st ODI fixture

The first ODI match will be played at the Harare Sports Club in Harare.

Live Broadcast of ZIM vs BAN 1st fixture

The 1st ODI match between ZIM vs BAN will not be televised in India.

Live Streaming of ZIM vs BAN 1st Match

The 1st ODI match between Zimbabwe & bangaldesh will be live-streamed on the Fan code app & website.

You can get Cricket live scores, ball by ball commentary, live updates on Cricbuzz

ZIM vs BAN 2021: Squads

Bangladesh ODI squad: Tamim Iqbal (capt), Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Shoriful Islam.

Zimbabwe ODI squad:

Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Timycen Maruma, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza, Milton Shumba, Brendan Taylor (capt), Donald Tiripano

ZIM vs BAN ODI & T20I Series Schedule

Date, Day                                   Match  Venue   Time (IST)
July 16,  FridayZimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 1st ODIHarare1:00 PM 
July 18, SundayZimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODIHarare1:00 PM 
July 20, Tuesday Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODIHarare1:00 PM
July 23,  FridayZimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 1st  T20IHarare2:30 PM
July 25, SundayZimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20IHarare2:30 PM
July 27, TuesdayZimbabwe vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20IHarare 2:30 PM

Catch up with the latest cricket news, live scores, live updates only at Cricketflicker, your one-stop solution for all the trending news of the cricket world!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here