Friday, December 2, 2022
oppabet gambling website 2022
Home Cricket News GAW vs TKR Live Score CPL 2022: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana...

GAW vs TKR Live Score CPL 2022: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Warriors

GAW vs TKR Live Score CPL 2022: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Warriors

GAW vs TKR Live Score CPL 2022: Guyana Warriors is all set to take on Trinbago Knight Riders in another enthralling fixture of CPL 2022. Guyana Warriors have made a U-turn & have registered consecutive wins in their previous two fixtures to make an upwards move at the Points Table. They are now just one win behind securing a place in the Playoffs.  On the Other hand, Trinbago Knight Riders will be playing the last game of this season & if they lose it then they will be out of the playoffs race. TKR has lost two back-to-back games while chasing targets.

Guyana Warriors

The Warriors would be brimming with confidence on the back of two wins & they would aim to secure a place in the playoffs by winning the fixture against the Riders. Their batting order has good depth with batters Shai Hope,  Keemo Paul, and Odean Smith looking in great form. They have played some blistering knocks & helped the Warriors to register crucial wins in their previous two fixtures. On the other hand, Warriors bowling too looks potent with varied bowling options in their line-up. Imran Tahir, Shakib-Al-Hasan, Odean Smith & Romario shepherd all have returned with crucial scalps & would look ahead to continue the good run in their upcoming fixture against Trinbago Knight Riders.

Trinbago Knight Riders

Trinbago Knight Riders are having one of the worst CPL seasons this year as they are lagging at the bottom with just one match left for them in the league stage. Earlier consecutive wins raised their graph in Points Table but consecutive losses again pushed them down at the bottom of the Points table. Their batters have failed to capitalize on the good performance of their bowlers.

Andre Russell the power-hitter is the only consistent performer of TKR this season. In their previous clash against SNP, Russell’s 29 off 17 balls went in vain as they lost the fixture by seven runs. Tim Seifert & Kieron Pollard failed to score runs at a required run rate while Pooran has been going through a lean form. However, if they aim to continue in the race for playoffs they need to display good performance in front of the Warriors in their next clash.

GAW vs TKR Live Score: Match Details

Match: GAW vs TKR CPL 2022

Date & Time: September 25, 4:30 AM IST

Venue: Guyana

Live Streaming: FanCode

GAW vs TKR Live Score: Probable Playing XIs

Guyana Warriors:

Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shai Hope, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shakib Al Hasan, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Keemo Paul, Odean Smith, Gudakesh Motie, Junior Sinclair, Imran Tahir

Trinbago Knight Riders:

Leonardo Julien, Colin Munro, Nicholas Pooran, Tim Seifert, Keiron Pollard, Akeal Hosein, Andre Russell, Khary Pierre, Ravi Rampaul, Dupavillon, Sunil Narine,

Stay hooked to the Latest Cricket News, Latest Cricket Match News, Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket Match Score, Indian Cricket Team News & much more only at Cricketflicker!


GAW vs TKR Live Score CPL 2022: Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Warriors
Sarah Shaikh
Content Writer & a Digital Marketer with a keen interest in Sports. My aim is to express my opinions through perfect clutter of words which will help me to connect with the people around & gain some valuable experiences.

Most Popular

ENG vs PAK 1st Test: England registers a record breaking 506 runs on Day 1

ENG vs PAK 1st Test: England's Cricket team scripted history by becoming the first team in the history of World Cricket to register more...

ILT20: Sharjah Warriors appoints Moeen Ali as their Captain

England’s all-rounder Moeen Ali has been appointed as the Captain of the Sharjah Warriors franchise for the inaugural edition of ILT20 beginning in January...

BCCI announces appointment of three-member CAC

The BCCI on Thursday appointed a three-member Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC) including former India Cricketers Ashok Malhotra, Sulakshana Nail & Jatin Paranjpe. The elite...

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022: Rashid Khan joins New York Strikers

One of the best leg-spinners in World Cricket, Rashid Khan is all set to rock the field in the Sixth edition of the Abu...