Wednesday, February 1, 2023
oppabet gambling website 2022
oppabet gambling website 2022
oppabet gambling website 2022
Home Cricket News India T20 World Cup Jersey: MPL to launch India’s New Jersey

India T20 World Cup Jersey: MPL to launch India’s New Jersey

India T20 World Cup Jersey: MPL to launch India’s New Jersey

India’s Official kit Partner, MPL Sports is all set to launch a new Jersey for team India for the T20 World Cup 2022. A glimpse of the new jersey was released by MPL sports through a teaser & what comes as a delight for fans is that the India team might don their old light blue jersey for the marquee event.

Fans were eagerly waiting to watch the Indian team donning their old light blue shade jersey which they used to wear during the inaugural edition of the T20 World Cup in 2007. And it seems like fans wish will now become a reality as MPL Sports are all set to give Team India New Jersey for T20 World Cup 2022 a light blue shade.

The teaser has grabbed the eyeballs of millions of Indian fans. In the teaser, the Indian team players including the likes of Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, and Shreyas Iyer acknowledged that due to fans’ support Indian cricket has reached new heights of success. They also urged the fans to click the link & stay in touch with it till the new kit is launched officially. They also told the passionate supporters to share their memorable moments.

Watch a Glimpse of India T20 World Cup Jersey 

The BCCI selectors on Monday announced a 15-member squad for the T20 World Cup down Under. India has embellished the squad with the inclusion of experienced players. However, the inclusion of Harshal Patel in place of experienced pacer Mohammad Shami has become the talking point as the latter forms a part of the standby team. The selectors have also rewarded Young Arshdeep for his performances in the Asia Cup 2022 by including him in the T20 World Cup squad.

India squad T20 World Cup: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

Standy by Players: Mohammed Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar.

Stay hooked to the Latest Cricket News, Latest Cricket Match News, Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket Match Score, Indian Cricket Team News & much more only at Cricketflicker!

India T20 World Cup Jersey: MPL to launch India’s New Jersey
Sarah Shaikh
Content Writer & a Digital Marketer with a keen interest in Sports. My aim is to express my opinions through perfect clutter of words which will help me to connect with the people around & gain some valuable experiences.

Most Popular

IND vs NZ: New Zealand announces Squad for India T20I series

IND vs NZ: New Zealand has announced 15 member squad for their upcoming T20I Series against India beginning later this month. And there comes...

SEC vs PC Prediction, Sunrisers Eastern Capitals vs Pretoria Capitals Probable Playing XIs

SEC vs PC: The much anticipated SA20 league has begun with zest & peps with big names of World Cricket participating in the tournament....

STA vs STR: Melbourne Stars put an end to their Losing Streak

STA vs STR: Melbourne Stars powered a thumping victory over Adelaide Strikers in their recently concluded pool stage fixture in Victoria. With this victory,...

BCCI to unveil Women’s IPL franchises on January 25

The Board of Cricket Control for India (BCCI) is set to announce the names of the five franchises that will battle it out for...