IPL 2020, MI vs. CSK Live Score: FaF Du Plessis Outstanding Catches turns Match towards CSK!


Hardik Pandya started off with two huge sixes on Jadeja’s delivery after CSK’s Sam Curran dismissed the well set Suryakumar Yadav.

Suryakumar & Tiwary had balanced Mumbai Indians batting order after De Kock & Rohit got out in succession. Piyush Chawla dismissed Roht while Sam Curran dismissed Quinton de Kock. CSK won the toss & Captain MS Dhoni elected to bowl in the first match of IPL 2020 in Abu Dhabi on Saturday. MS Dhoni returned to action after a long time but there was no Dwayne Bravo in CSK’s playing XI. Mumbai Indians preferred Pattinson over Mitchell McClenaghan and Nathan Coulter-Nile along with their premier overseas pacer Trent Boult.