KXIP vs. MI, IPL 2020 Match Live Score: Rahul Chahar grabs KL Rahul’s Wicket, 3 Wickets down for KXIP!


Mumbai Indians set up a target of 191 runs for 4 wickets all credit goes to Rohit Sharma for scoring a spectacular 70 runs & Hardik & Pollard hitting sixes after sent in to bat first by KXIP after KXIP won the toss.

Rahul Chahar cleaned up KL Rahul which proved a huge loss for KXIP. Jasprit Bumrah & Krunal pandya took the wickets of Mayank Agarwal & karun Nari after a good start in the 192 run target chase. Kieron Pollard & Hardik Pandya hit a bundle of sixes as Mumbai Indians posted 191 runs for 4 wickets against KXIP. Rohit was dismissed by Mohammed Shami on 70 runs. Rohit Sharma achieved the amrk of 5000 IPL runs mark in today’s stint. Suryakumar Yadav was run out by a direct hit from Mohammed Shami. Quinton de Kock was bowled out in the first over from Sheldon Cottrell. Mumbai idnians are playing with the same XI squad without any changes in the line-up while KXIP made one change in the line-up including K Gowtham in place of M Ashwin.