Friday, December 2, 2022
oppabet gambling website 2022
Home Cricket News Legends League Cricket 2022 Prize Money unveiled check it out!

Legends League Cricket 2022 Prize Money unveiled check it out!

Legends League Cricket 2022 Prize Money unveiled check it out!

Finally, the prize money of Legends league cricket 2022 has been revealed today! The winners of the Legends League Cricket 2022 edition will be awarded 2 crores as prize money. The organizers of the league announced the prize money during the press conference ahead of the Legends Legaue cricket final which will be played between India Capitals & Bhilwara Kings on Wednesday at Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur tomorrow.

The Press conference was attended by the Captain of India Capitals & Bhilwara Kings along with the CEO & co-founder of the Legends League Cricket, Raman Raheja. A 15 days action-packed tournament featuring some big names of World Cricket has finally reached its end with the top two teams taking on each other on Wednesday for winning the prestigious trophy.

The CEO of Legends League Cricket, Raman Raheja said that it’s exciting to see big names of WorldmCricket giving their all for the tournament & trying to come out with flying colors in each & every fixture. He also said that tomorrow’s Final will surely be a big hit.

Raman further revealed the prize money for Legends League Cricket 2022. He said that there is a total prize money of 4 crores for the winners of LLC 2022, where the runners-up will be awarded 1 crore while the second runners-up Gujarat Giants will receive 50 lakh.

Bhilwara Kings & India Capitals will battle it out for Legends League Cricket 2022 Trophy

Bhilwara Kings is one of the most potent teams of the tournament with the league’s highest run-scorer William Porterfield & highest wicket-taker Fidel Edwards forming a part of their line-up. Porterfield is leading the score charts with 2255 runs from six fixtures while Edwards tops the wicket-taker list with 10 wickets from seven matches. The team is further embellished with world-class cricketers in face of former Australian opener Shane Watson & India’s all-rounder Yusuf Pathan.

“We have played very competitive cricket and look forward to playing with the same aggressive approach tomorrow,” Pathan said.

Facing them are India Capitals who are the first team to enter the summit clash. For the Capitals, hamilton Masakadza is their biggest bet who scored 255 runs in six games. While Pravin Tambe who scalped nine wickets in six matches is their leading wicket0taker. Ross Taylor & Ashley Nurse who displayed blistering performances during the Qualifier will aim to carry ahead their exceptional knock in the final fixture.

Gambhir added, “Bhilwara Kings is the strongest and most balanced side in the league. And we as a team plays all matches with the same grit & determination whether it is the first match or final.”

With two top teams battling out for the prestigious Legends League Cricket 2022 trophy, fans could get to notice a thrilling clash on the grounds of Jaipur.

Stay hooked with the Latest Cricket News, Latest Cricket Match News, Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket Match Score, Indian Cricket Team News & much more only at Cricketflicker!

Legends League Cricket 2022 Prize Money unveiled check it out!
Sarah Shaikh
Content Writer & a Digital Marketer with a keen interest in Sports. My aim is to express my opinions through perfect clutter of words which will help me to connect with the people around & gain some valuable experiences.

Most Popular

ENG vs PAK 1st Test: England registers a record breaking 506 runs on Day 1

ENG vs PAK 1st Test: England's Cricket team scripted history by becoming the first team in the history of World Cricket to register more...

ILT20: Sharjah Warriors appoints Moeen Ali as their Captain

England’s all-rounder Moeen Ali has been appointed as the Captain of the Sharjah Warriors franchise for the inaugural edition of ILT20 beginning in January...

BCCI announces appointment of three-member CAC

The BCCI on Thursday appointed a three-member Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC) including former India Cricketers Ashok Malhotra, Sulakshana Nail & Jatin Paranjpe. The elite...

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022: Rashid Khan joins New York Strikers

One of the best leg-spinners in World Cricket, Rashid Khan is all set to rock the field in the Sixth edition of the Abu...