England vs New Zealand Test Series: ENG vs NZ Full Schedule, Full Squads, Date, Time, Venue- All that you need to Know!

England vs New Zealand Test Series Full Schedule

ENG vs NZ: Kane Williamson-led New Zealand team will tour to England for two-match test series beginning from June 2. The series will be played ahead of the World Test Championship final which will be played between New Zealand & team India. This two-match test series against England will act as a warm-up match for New Zealand ahead of the WTC Final.

England Vs New Zealand 2021 Test Series Venue:

ENG vs NZ 2021 Test series will take place in England starting from June 2,2021.

England vs New Zealand 2021 Test Series dates of commencement:

ENG vs NZ 2021 test series will start from June 2-June 6 2021.

Time of the commencement of the England vs New Zealand Test Series:

ENG vs NZ 2021 1st test match will start at 3.30 pm IST

Venue of the England Vs New Zealand 1st test match

1st test match will be played at Lord’s Stadium.

Live streaming details of England vs. New Zealand 1st Test:

Star Sports will Live Stream England vs New Zealand 1st test live in India. For Live Updates, ball by ball commentary, Match Scores you can subscribe to Cricketflicker.com

England vs New Zealand Test Series full schedule:

ENG vs NZ 1st Test: June 2 to June 6 at Lord’s Stadium beginning at 3.30 pm

ENG vs NZ 2nd Test: June 10 to June 14 at Edgbaston starting from 3.30 pm

England vs New Zealand Test Series Squads:


Joe Root (Yorkshire) Captain, James Anderson (Lancashire), James Bracey (Gloucestershire), Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire), Rory Burns (Surrey), Zak Crawley (Kent), Ben Foakes (Surrey), Dan Lawrence (Essex), Jack Leach (Somerset), Craig Overton (Somerset), Ollie Pope (Surrey), Ollie Robinson (Sussex), Dom Sibley (Warwickshire)
Olly Stone (Warwickshire), Mark Wood (Durham)

New Zealand:

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Will Young.

For all the latest cricket news, live scores, live updates subscribe to Cricketflicker


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here