India vs Australia, 4th Test, Live Score Updates: Australia is 65/2 at the End of First Session!


The first session of Day 1 of the 4th Test Match finished with Australia being reduced to 65/2. Warner & Harris were dismissed early with Siraj & Thakur scalping a single wicket each. Steve Smith & Marnus Labuschagne stabilized Australia’s innings with an unbeaten 48-run partnership.

Earlier Hosts won the toss & Aussie’s skipper Tim Paine opted to bat first at the ground of Gabba. The hosts & visitors brought their best playing XI on field for the final test match of the four match test series. David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (C/W), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon & Josh Hazlewood is Australia’s playing XI while Rohit Sharma,  Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj & T Natarajan are India’s Playing XI.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here