India vs Australia, 4th Test, Live Score Updates: Natarajan disperses Labuschagne, 5 wickets down for Australia!


T Natarajan is doing wonders in his Debut test match as he grabs his second test wicket by removing in form Labuschagne with a short ball delivery. With the fall of Labuschagne wicket, India have full chance to put pressure on Australia as their both set batsmen have been removed in quick succession. Australia 213/5

Earlier Hosts won the toss & Aussie’s skipper Tim Paine opted to bat first at the ground of Gabba. The hosts & visitors brought their best playing XI on field for the final test match of the four match test series. David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (C/W), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon & Josh Hazlewood is Australia’s playing XI while Rohit Sharma,  Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj & T Natarajan are India’s Playing XI.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here