India vs Australia, 4th Test, Live Score Updates: Siraj Strikes & Removes Warner just for 1 run!

India vs Australia

The hosts & visitors brought their best playing XI on field for the final test match of the four match test series. David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (C/W), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon & Josh Hazlewood is Australia’s playing XI while Rohit Sharma,  Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj & T Natarajan are India’s Playing XI.

Earlier Hosts won the toss & Aussie’s skipper Tim Paine opted to bat first at the ground of Gabba. Mohammed Siraj opened the bowling attack for India & did his job right away. Siraj strikes in the first over & removes Australia’s Opener Batsman David Warner for just 1 run. The ball was in line but Warner played it for the swing & it squared him up. Rohit Sharma dives to his right & took a fine catch to send Warner back to the Pavilion. India get its first breakthrough as they have dismissed dangerous Warner.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here