IPL 2020 Live Score, SRH vs. RCB: David Warner Won Toss & Choose to Field!


SunRisers Hyderabad have won toss against RCB & have choose to bowl first at the Dubai International Stadium in the 3rd Match of the IPL 2020.

This is the first match of the season for both the teams. David Warner is SRH’s Captain David Warner will be looking forward to win second IPL title for his team. For Virat this IPL is another opportunity to hunt for a maiden title victory. SRH have big hitters like Warner & Jonny Bairstow to handle their batting side & consist of a Willy bowling attack with Rashid Khan. RCB will be relying on their two biggest stars in Kohli and AB de Villiers along with the likes of Aaron Finch, Moeen Ali and Yuzvendra Chahal.