KXIP vs. RR, IPL 2020 Live Scores: Chris Gayle & KL Rahul leads KXIP after losing one wicket!


Chris Gayle & KL Rahul have helped KXIP to dominate the scoreboard after the early dismissal of Mandeep Singh.

Chris Gayle & Kl Rahul are currently glued on the field batting for KXIP who have sent in to bat first by Rajasthan Royals. The two teams are battling to secure a spot in the IPL 2020 Playoffs. KXIP are playing with the same XI who recorded a victory by a margin of eight wickets against KKR in their previous match. RR have opted to make one change to their team which defeating Mumbai Indians in the previous clash. Varun Aaron replaces Ankit Rajpoot.