RCB vs KXIP 2020 Match, Live Updates: KL Rahul & Mayank Agarwal started their chase of 172 runs in full Momentum!


KXIP strategic bowling have restricted RCB to a total of 171/6 in 20 overs in 31 match of the IPL 2020 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Thursday.

Virat kohli is the captain of RCB & has finished as the highest run scorer in today’s innings by scoring 48 runs off 39 deliveries. To further handle the batting order of RCB came Chris Morris who scored 25 runs off 8 deliveries & has helped his team to finish by setting a target of 171 runs. Mohammed Shami and Murugan Ashwin took two wickets each, earlier Kohli won the toss & opted to bat first.