RCB vs. KXIP IPL 2020 Match, Live Updates: RCB win the Toss & Opted to Bat against KXIP!

RCB franchise

RCB captain won the toss & opted to bat first in 31st match of the IPL 2020 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Thursday.

Kohli is playing his 200th match for RCB tonight.  The RCB franchise is going ahead with the same line-up that recorded a triumph in the previous league match against KKR. KXIP have opted to make three changes in their line-up by including Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda & Murugan Ashwin. Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Prabhsimran Singh and Mandeep Singh have been sidelined.