RR vs. DC IPL 2020 Match, Live Updates: Rajasthan Royals Wins Toss & Opts to Bowl against Delhi Capitals!

Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals captain Steve Smith has won the toss & opted to bowl first against Delhi Capitals in the 23rd match of the IPL 2020 which will be held at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

RR have opted to hand Australian fast bowler Andrew Tye a debut for the franchise with today’s clash he came in place of Tom Curran while Varun Aaron replaced Ankit Rajpoot.  Whereas Delhi Capitals have opted to go with the same playing XI squad which hailed victory in their previous clash.