SRH vs. KXIP IPL 2020 Match, Live Scores: SRH win Toss & opted to Bat first against KXIP!


SRH won the toss & opted to bat first against KXIP in the 22nd match of the IPL 2020. The clash is being held at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

SRH have opted to include Khaleel Ahmed in their squad instead of Siddharth Kaul. Whereas KXIP have made three changes to their side which was defeated by CSK. KXIP have included Arshdeep Singh, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Prabhsimran Singh in the playing XI with Sarfaraz Khan, Chris Jordan and Harpreet Brar sidelined.