Wednesday, February 1, 2023
oppabet gambling website 2022
oppabet gambling website 2022
oppabet gambling website 2022
Home Cricket News RCB Team 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 full Players List

RCB Team 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 full Players List

RCB Team 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 full Players List

RCB Team 2023: The IPL Auctions 2023 have finally been completed and the franchises are set to kick off their preparations for the upcoming season. The charming Royal Challengers Bangalore franchise had a decisive auction and have retained some fabulous stars for their hunt to their maiden victory in 2023.

Here’s a look at the RCB Team 2023: Highlight Auction Picks

  1. Will Jacks

RCB put up their biggest stake on English all-rounder Will Jacks who has been in convincing touch at the ongoing season. Jacks was bought for a total of Rs. 3.2 crore and he will join the star studded lineup team lineup including Glenn Maxwell and Wanindu Hasaranga.

2. Reece Topley

With a view to strengthen their struggling bowling attack, RCB have signed ace England paceman Reece Topley. Topley was bought by RCB for a stunning Rs. 1.9 crore and he will now join the explosive bowling attack alongside Josh Hazelwood, Mohammed Siraj and Harshal Patel.

Other notable auction buys of RCB include Rajan Kumar (70 Lakh), Avinash Singh (60 Lakh), Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandage and Sonu Yadav on their base price of Rs. 20 Lakhs.

RCB Retained Players List

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have retained their performing skipper and frontline batsman Faf du Plessis. Alongside du Plessis, RCB has retained star batsmen including Virat Kohli, Dinesh Karthik, Finn Allen, Rajat Patidar, Suyash Prabhudesai and Anuj Rawat.

RCB has also retained their most splendid all-rounder lineup including ace overseas talent Glenn Maxwell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed and Mahipal Lomror.

Amongst the bowlers, star Australian paceman Josh Hazlewood along with Harshal Patel Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep, David Willey, Siddharth Kaul and Karn Sharma have been retained.

RCB Released Players List

RCB has remained muted on their release and have excluded Aneeshwar Gautam, Chama Milind and Luvnith Sisodia from their frontline squad.

RCB Complete Team 2023

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Glenn Maxwell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, David Willey, Karn Sharma, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Siddarth Kaul, Sonu Yadav, Akash Deep, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Will Jacks, Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh.

Stay hooked to the Latest Cricket News, Latest Cricket Match News, Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket Match Score, Indian Cricket Team News & much more only at Cricketflicker!

RCB Team 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 full Players List
Sarah Shaikh
Content Writer & a Digital Marketer with a keen interest in Sports. My aim is to express my opinions through perfect clutter of words which will help me to connect with the people around & gain some valuable experiences.

Most Popular

IND vs NZ: New Zealand announces Squad for India T20I series

IND vs NZ: New Zealand has announced 15 member squad for their upcoming T20I Series against India beginning later this month. And there comes...

SEC vs PC Prediction, Sunrisers Eastern Capitals vs Pretoria Capitals Probable Playing XIs

SEC vs PC: The much anticipated SA20 league has begun with zest & peps with big names of World Cricket participating in the tournament....

STA vs STR: Melbourne Stars put an end to their Losing Streak

STA vs STR: Melbourne Stars powered a thumping victory over Adelaide Strikers in their recently concluded pool stage fixture in Victoria. With this victory,...

BCCI to unveil Women’s IPL franchises on January 25

The Board of Cricket Control for India (BCCI) is set to announce the names of the five franchises that will battle it out for...