Thursday, February 2, 2023
oppabet gambling website 2022
oppabet gambling website 2022
oppabet gambling website 2022
Home Cricket News Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2023: SRH Full Players List 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2023: SRH Full Players List 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2023: SRH Full Players List 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2023: With the conclusion of the IPL 2023 Auctions, all the franchises have explored their best combinations and reserved the cricketers who are going to represent them in the upcoming edition. Sunrisers Hyderabad had a busy time at the auctions as they had released numerous athletes after misery in the previous season.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2023: SRH Full Players List 2023

SRH Auction Picks

1.Harry Brook

Ace English batsman Harry Brook stood as the most expensive pick for the Orange Army. He was bought by the franchise for a whopping Rs. 13.25 crore. Brook will strengthen the Sunrisers middle order alongside New Zealand’s Glenn Phillips, Aiden Markram, and Abdul Samad.

2. Mayank Agarwal

With the departure of former skipper Kane Williamson, Sunrisers were in the hunt of a frontline batsman and they have bagged the services of Mayank Agarwal for a stunning Rs. 8.25 crores. Agarwal will likely open the batting attack along with Rahul Tripathi or Heinrich Klaassen.

Apart from these two heavyweights, Sunrisers Hyderabad bid heavily on Caribbean spinner Akeal Hosein, England leg-spinner Adil Rashid and South African batsman Heinrich Klaasen. Amongst the others who bagged a Sunrisers contract are Nitish K Reddy, Upendra Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Dagar, Sanvir Singh, Samarth Vyas, and Vivrant Sharma and Mayank Markhande.

SRH Retained Players

Sunrisers Hyderabad have retained a few of their performing batsmen including Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi and Aiden Markram. They have also shown faith in all-rounders Abhishek Sharma and Washington Sundar who have remained trustworthy and consistent in their efforts.

The stalwart bowling attack of the Orange Army will remain intact as they have retained Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Marco Jansen, Kartik Tyagi, and Umran Malik.

SRH Released Players

Amongst the released constitute ace Kiwi batsman and former skipper Kane Williamson, Jagdish Suchit, Priyam Garg, Ravikumar Samarth, Vishnu Vinod, Saurabh Dubey, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, and Sushant Mishra.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2023: SRH Full Players List 2023

Abdul Samad, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande, Anmolpreet Singh, Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Akeal Hosein

Stay hooked to the Latest Cricket News, Latest Cricket Match News, Live Cricket Score, Latest Cricket Match Score, Indian Cricket Team News & much more only at Cricketflicker!

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2023: SRH Full Players List 2023
Sarah Shaikh
Content Writer & a Digital Marketer with a keen interest in Sports. My aim is to express my opinions through perfect clutter of words which will help me to connect with the people around & gain some valuable experiences.

Most Popular

IND vs NZ: New Zealand announces Squad for India T20I series

IND vs NZ: New Zealand has announced 15 member squad for their upcoming T20I Series against India beginning later this month. And there comes...

SEC vs PC Prediction, Sunrisers Eastern Capitals vs Pretoria Capitals Probable Playing XIs

SEC vs PC: The much anticipated SA20 league has begun with zest & peps with big names of World Cricket participating in the tournament....

STA vs STR: Melbourne Stars put an end to their Losing Streak

STA vs STR: Melbourne Stars powered a thumping victory over Adelaide Strikers in their recently concluded pool stage fixture in Victoria. With this victory,...

BCCI to unveil Women’s IPL franchises on January 25

The Board of Cricket Control for India (BCCI) is set to announce the names of the five franchises that will battle it out for...